State the composition of the Judicial Service Commission

Under the provisions of the Constitution, the Judicial Service Commission consists of:
• Chief Justice, as chairman,
• Attorney General
• Two persons who are for the time being judges of the High Court and Court of Appeal appointed by the president.
• Chairman, Public Service Commission.
• Registrar of High Court acts as secretary.

Share through

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *